Patient Reviews

Richard


7/17/2019

I have already made an appointment for my wife. The real test

Walter


7/12/2019

I WILL ALWAYS BE A PATIENT HERE AT NORTH DOVER DENTAL.

Wagdy


6/18/2019

Very Professional and Friendly Staff.

Marjan


6/12/2019

The best dentist I’ve ever had.

Francine


5/24/2019

I was so pleased I made an appointment for my husband.

Michelle


5/08/2019

Best cleaning i ever had...Thank You!

Frank


5/07/2019

Quality service, friendly and professional. I have not been as pleased with having my teeth cleaned as this visit as I have for the past several years.

Jessica


4/30/2019

Always a pleasure.

Sonali


3/26/2019

Very clean and welcoming.

Bridget


3/21/2019

Neat and friendly atmosphere. Staff is helpful and accommodating. Easy check in and out. Reasonably priced ( if you don't have insurance ) compared to other Dentists in the area and their payment options are fair. " GREAT " overall care.

Wagdy


3/17/2019

The best office with the best team any patient can look for. Deborah.

Domenica


3/15/2019

I'm very pleased with my dentist and with visits. I never have to wait, the staff is competent and friendly. I do not find going to the dentist " painful " any more.

Domenica


3/15/2019

We LOVE Dr. Shakeri! She is pleasant and a wonderful dentist! I usually dont like going to dentists, but she makes it very comfortable. Her office is beautiful and spa-like which makes it a more relaxing environment.

Laura


3/13/2019

Best dentist I ever had.

Veronica


2/25/2019

GREAT

Jorden


2/20/2019

The office is clean and the Dentist is extremely friendly and efficient. She actually did the cleaning herself and took the time to explain everything to me.

Florence


2/20/2019

Always professional and courteous. Answer all my questions.

Ron


2/15/2019

Leila and Carmen are both awesome! Maryann wasn't working today but she is awesome as well. Everyone I know hates going to the dentist but Leila makes you feel at ease and explains everything she is doing throughout the whole process. Thanks Leila!

Lucille


2/5/2019

The dentist & her staff are excellent. I will never go anywhere else. She is a painless dentist. So happy to have found her.

William


2/4/2019

As always the a very pleasant experience

Michael


2/3/2019

North Dover dental is great dentist office. It’s honestly the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I’ve always hated going to the dentist until I found this office. I’ve recommended them to both family and friends.

Barbara


1/11/2019

I had much needed work done. I was given an alternative choice and was my decision as to the direction my procedure took. I am extremely pleased with Dr.Shakeri and her staff and would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.

Walter


12/21/2018

Leila you are super kind and deserve to be rewarded for doing such as fine job on my ole tooth. Give me an idea of a treat I can do for you. Plus your office is super, super clean, very pleasing to me. All you ladies go out of your way to make me feel comfortable. Way above any dental office I have ever been to. Think of me when ever you look at the toy I left in your care at least I gave you a laugh.

Virginia


11/29/2018

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever visited. Only suggestion I have is that the waiting room needs a coat rack and umbrella holder.

Roseanne


11/21/2018

I cant say enough great things about North Dover Dental. They have Saturday hours, some late night hours and the office is just warm and welcoming. I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. She is FANTASTIC with my 5,5 and 6 year olds and she turns a scary experience into a fun and positive one.

Marjan


11/16/2018

The best doctor I’ve ever had in my life.

Barbara


10/31/2018

Easy to make appointment. Dentist friendly, putting patient at ease. Glad I found this practice and will continue to be a patient here.

Anonymous


10/23/2018

I have been using this office for 2 years and I am very happy with the quality of care. Everyone is very friendly.

Donna


10/14/2018

Everyone is always friendly and accomodating from staff to Dr.

Anonymous


10/13/2018

Staff members are very nice and helpful. Office is very clean and never a wait no more then 5 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone else to come to this office.

Sonali


10/12/2018

Felt well attended to and wait wasn't long at all.

Jean


9/26/2018

Friendly office staff, great dentist, no pain! Dentist explains everything and is very nice to deal with, makes u feel calm!

Michael


9/18/2018

SIMPLY THE BEST

Michael


8/11/2018

The best ever.

Lucille


8/10/2018

Love this dentist. She is painless.

Michael


8/5/2018

Really great office and staff. The dentist is very personable and they are very prompt.

Barbara


7/20/2018

Clean, neat. Staff was friendly and polite. The dentist gave me options in writing for my dental problems so I could go home to think about it.

Virginia


7/11/2018

Practice is clean, efficient, friendly and gentle.

Jaclyn


7/11/2018

It was very nice and clean. The dentist and tech were very great together and made me feel comfortable.

Walter


6/18/2018

Love this dentist.

Anna


6/5/2018

My overall experience was very positive found the staff and the Dentist to be very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was comfortable and experienced no discomfort at all. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Brad


5/2/2018

Everyone made you feel relaxed. Great communication. I will recommend North Dover Dental to all my freinds and family.

Luann


4/24/2018

I actually like going to the dentist now. She is so gentle and very friendly. Had a calming affect. Excellent dentist.!! Highly recommend The office is immaculate!

Patricia


3/24/2018

Great Office!

Jean


3/27/2018

Moved from up north and had been putting off finding a dentist because I have problem teeth and gums. Saw lots of excellent recommendations on our community website recommending north Dover dental, I could not have been happier with the experience. I was so nervous but the doctor and staff make you feel so comfortable. Would highly recommend to all. I am going to put an excellent review in our community newspaper.

Luann


3/13/2018

It was one of the most pleasant experience I’ve hsd with a dentist visit! The staff was very pleasant and friend. Office is immaculate. I loved it and look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Shakeri.

Theresa


3/7/2018

Thank you for the excellent dental care.

Janice


3/1/2018

Very professional and very pleasant !

Dennis


2/27/2018

Perfect visit....Very friendly staff.....Already have a relative changing her dentist to visit next week

Beverly


2/10/2018

It was one of the best dental visit I've ever had. The place was very clean, quite & neat. Beautiful calming music softly playing. The dental tech was kind & thoughtful. The dentist was great. She was very sweet, kind & thorough. Had a great cleaning. The x-rays were done more comfortably too, more high tech. I high recommend Leila Shakeri @ North Dover Dental.

Stephanie


2/6/2018

Love my dentist and her staff. Cleanings are gentle

Lois


2/4/2018

As always the highest rating is not high enough. I've been to other dentists/facilities and none can compare with the quality of North Dover Dental. Many thanks.

Lisa


1/30/2018

I would highly recommend Dr Shakiri. She is conservative, honest and very gentle.

Brooke


1/29/2018

Wonderful as always!!h

Gail


1/26/2018

Excellent service, very satisfied with replacement filling after cracked tooth

Joseph


1/20/2018

With the pain I had, it was a blessing to meet the staff and doctor. She explained in full detail what my problem was and started to treat me on the spot ! I would highly refer anyone needing a dentist to this practice !!!!

Elizabeth


1/18/2018

Dr. Shakeri and her staff are fabulous. My husband and two children have been seeing her for over 2 years. The office is immaculate- modern equipment and decor.

Brittany


12/22/2017

Going to the dentist is not typically fun but in this office you'll feel relaxed and as if you are party of the family. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and very prompt. I few times I have been in I waited less than 10 minutes before being brought back. I would truly recommend this office with no hesitations.

Jessica


12/10/2017

I was 110 % happy with my whole experience at North Dover Dental. From the minute you walk in the office is so clean and the receptionist is just so nice! It was the best teeth cleaning experience I ever had ! My family& I will be definitely patients here for a long time . So happy we found Dr. Leila Shakeri

Victoria


11/14/2017

Everyone is friendly I love Dr.Shakeri she is the BEST. I would not go anywhere else. She will be my dentist for life.

Diane


10/24/2017

I was very anxious going to a new dentist.From my first phone call to my visit I was greeted by nothing but friendliness,kindness and professionalism. Dr Shakeri and MaryAnn alleviated my anxiety and made me feel very welcome. Thank you

Barbara


10/23/2017

fantastic visit.. I was amazed at how calm i responded to the dentist.. she listened..was very gentle..and offered options to some of my cap dilemmas..

Marlene


10/16/2017

Best dentist office that I have ever been to. The staff are wonderful people. The dentist is the best dentist that I have ever been to. Thank you for the wonderful and professional care that was given to me.

Marjan


9/29/2017

The best doctor and best staff. I love doctor Shakeri.

Lois


9/29/2017

Thank you for making my smile "happy".

Jose


9/27/2017

Very professional and friendly, extremely happy with my first visit.

Laura


9/13/2017

This was the best dental treatment I ever had.The dentist and staff were wonderful. I already gave recommendations to my husband and friends.Thank you so much for the great service

Billy


9/1/2017

Very professional. Nice clean office and warm, friendly staff.

Brooke


8/30/2017

Amazing as always! Best dentist and staff in the world!

William


8/4/2017

Great place. The dentist is very good.

Stephanie


8/4/2017

I love this office!! I have experienced multiple dentists prior in this one and it is by far the best. Extremely clean, lovely staff, they give the best cleanings, and make any procedure as comfortable and smooth as possible. They have a great system going here.

Marlene


7/30/2017

North Dover Dental is not like any other dentist office. The staff is extremely friendly, the dentist and her assistant are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a 6 month cleaning yesterday and it was as easy as it could be. No pain at all. It is a very good experience. Mary Ann is very helpful when it comes to payments or setting up any appointments. She is also very knowledgeable. She is an asset to North Dover Dental. I highly recommend going to North Dover Dental.

Lucille


7/25/2017

The office was immaculate! The receptionist & dental assistant were fantastic. Everyone was so nice. The dentist was the very best. I call her the "no pain" dentist. I just love her. I use to hate getting my teeth cleaned. Not with her! She is the best dentist I ever went to, & will continue to go there every 3 months for cleanings & checkups.

Brittany


7/21/2017

I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist but this office made the experience the best I have ever had. I did not feel any pain or discomfort while having my cavity filled and the staff joked with me the entire time to keep my mind off of the work they were doing. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for taking your time with me to make what usually is an uncomfortable experience into a good one.

Mark

7/17/2017

Everybody in the office is great. Always a pleasure to go there.

Donna

6/8/2017

Everyone is always very friendly and kind. This is the first dentist I've been too where I laugh and smile and at ease the entire time I'm there.

William

6/6/2017

Everything was great as usual

Hamza


5/31/2017

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The office was extremely clean. I will definitely be back in 6 months for my follow-up visit. Thanks!!!!

Matthew


5/24/2017

Clean , tv, nice people, really clean

Patrick


5/17/2017

Thank You Dr. Shakeri for making my visit so comfortable. It is always good to see you, and I am not experiencing any pain following my extraction. Thank you again for everything.

Barbara


5/9/2017

My appointment was the last to complete my root canal and crown. As before was completely painless and the Dr and her assistant were absolutely delightful and professional. I can't say enough about my new found dental family. I definately will be going back and also referring them to others.

Wagdy


4/6/2017

The best place to treat your teeth (From A to Z for your teeth).

Billy


3/25/2017

Very nice office and very professional staff.

William


3/22/2017

very professional and very friendly staff. They always have information on what my insurance covers and what I will be responsible to pay.

Wagdy


3/1/2017

I'm so pleased with the office staff and the friendly environment in addition to the excellent care regarding the patient. I can't say enough.

Hoorieh


2/20/2017

I got excellent care and most importantly office ad dentist very clean and immaculate, I recommend this office to everyone.

Marjan


2/4/2017

The best Dentist in the world.

Marlene


2/4/2017

The dentist and her staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. This is a great dentist office.All of her equipment is state of the art.

Shawn


1/26/2017

Friendly and clean office. Fast and efficient service. Highest quality dentist around!

Pamela


1/16/2017

I am very happy with staff, service and caring Dentist! Plus, office is 5 mins away from home, huge plus :)

Marlene

1/3/2017

The care and treatment that I received in my last two visits was excellent. I will and I did recommend your office. This was one of the best cleanings that I have ever had in my life. I thank you for taking me on as your new patient.

Herbert


1/3/2017

Awesome

Joseph


12/27/2016

I was unhappy at my previous dentist for some time and finally made the decision to move my files and business to North Dover Dental. The staff are all extremely welcoming and friendly, it is easy to set up appointments, and long wait times are a non issue. After my two visits for a cleaning and a filing, I have encouraged family and friends to consider moving to NDD. A+

Caleb


11/21/2016

I enjoyed the experience and the tranquility of the office.

Lois


11/18/2016

On a scale of 1-10, the score would be 11+. Everything and everybody were extremely professional and accommodating. Kudos to all.

Patrick


11/16/2016

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Shakeri and I thank her for her services.

Deanna


10/9/2016

Excellent service. Dr. was very thorough. Will be back.

Brooke


10/7/2016

Dr. Shakeri is an amazing dentist. She is caring and takes her time explaining everything clearly. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Billy


9/18/2016

Very clean and neat office.

Wagdy


8/27/2016

Nothing for nothing, beside the best treatment and care, the entire staff were professionally outstanding. Thanks to all the members of this office

Shahin


8/24/2016

Very happy with my visit. Dr. was very clear and easy to listen to about the conditions of my teeth. She gave several options and also willing to listen. I would recommend her strongly.

Nancy


8/22/2016

The office was very clean. The staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was thorough and gave me recommendations for better oral care.

Brett


7/27/2016

AWESOME

Renata


7/20/2016

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Shakeri. She is a true professional and very compassionate. Her staff, Melanie and Maryann, are absolutely great. I am fortunate to have found this group.

Wagdy


7/16/2016

I was treated like a family member from all the office staff. Every office visit make me feel visiting my family. I wish the office all the best.

Frances


6/30/2016

I have a lifelong fear of Dentists. Dr. Shakeri took away all my fears and made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very professional, but warm & understanding at the same time. Her Staff is equally warm & efficient. I strongly recommend her.

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 PM

Friday:

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed