Patient Reviews

Anonymous


9/10/2021

Very professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Shakeri was amazing and her assistant, Carmen, was terrific as well. I highly recommend her and I am sure you will be very happy.

Donna


9/7/2021

Very professional yet considerate of what is going on in your personal life if you care to share

Marie


9/1/2021

The doctor took very good care of me she did her best to keep me comfortable

Ruth


8/24/2021

The entire staff works together so well providing a comfortable and safe experience.

Gina


8/24/2021

The staff was friendly. The dentist cleaned my teeth thoroughly and GENTLY. The whole experience was the best a can imagine a dental cleaning to be .I highly recommend this dentist/office.

Antoinett


8/20/2021

DR. SHAKERI IS AN AMAZING DENTIST! HER STAFF ARE ALSO VERY SWEET AND KIND.

Malka


8/18/2021

Great experience! Clean office, friendly and very professional staff.

Patricia


8/14/2021

Fantastic first visit. Pain free and all questions answered. Dr. Shakeri was great, thorough and constantly addressed whether I was comfortable. Her assistant was great too. Explained everything about the x-rays and was great working chairside. Nice office and equipment.

Brenda


8/14/2021

Wonderful staff and experience... not something you can usually say when going to the dentist!

Levy


8/13/2021

Great first impression. Neat and modern office, efficient process and thorough service

Marianne


8/11/2021

Top notch dental office. Dr. Shakeri is truly the best! Her assistant is wonderful too!! Highly recommend North Dover Dental!

Nicola


8/4/2021

It was a wonderful experience from the receptionist, the dental assistant and of course, Dr. Shakeri!!

Frances


8/4/2021

The office staff and doctor are exceptional!

Barbara


7/29/2021

The entire staff is outstanding. They all make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have been a patient for several years and never regret an upcoming appointment because the Dr and her staff make you feel at ease. I highly recommend North Dover Dental for a painless experience.

Rachel


7/17/2021

An amazing thorough dentist and wonderful office staff! Would highly recommend

Susan


7/14/2021

Flawless dental visit. The waiting room was clean and the receptionist was friendly and professional. I was impressed with the high standard of equipment and the dentist and her assistant were superb. I got a thorough cleaning and I am now a permanent client. Highly recommend this practice.

Louis


7/9/2021

The dentist was very nice and I enjoy my visit everytime I have a appointment.

Robert


7/8/2021

Excellent! Very professional and very clean office. I definitely will be telling friends & family to come here.

Robert


7/8/2021

Excellent! Very professional and very clean office. I definitely will be telling friends & family to come here.

Deanna


7/6/2021

The Best!

Valerie


7/2/2021

I was satisfied with all aspects of my visit and have no reservations about referring other to North Dover dental

Marie


7/2/2021

Dr Shakeri & Carmen (the dental assistant) are always professional, gentle, extremely kind and friendly!

Lucille


6/18/2021

Great dentist & staff. She is the only one I would go to!

Mary


6/18/2021

We have quite a drive to come to Dover Dental so that says it all. Everyone there is so friendly and nice to us. I get nervous but they really put me at ease. I would surely tell everyone about the doctor and I already have.

Frances


6/17/2021

The office was extremely neat and clean. The receptionist was very courteous and attentive and Dr. Lela is exceptional!

James


6/15/2021

Doctor and staff were professional and friendly. I had a good experience on my first visit.

Maryann


6/15/2021

Was extremely pleased with everything!! I am always nervous going to the dentist and I felt comfortable and my questions and concerns were met perfectly, so much so that I am looking forward to going back for my next cleaning.

Candice


6/15/2021

Dr Shakeri and her staff are amazing! My husband and I have been coming here for a few years now and the service and staff are impeccable

Allison


6/14/2021

An absolute pleasure to visit an honest, caring, and friendly dentist. The staff is always friendly and obviously trained properly. They all work so well together. I would highly recommend it.

Ariel


6/11/2021

The office staff is friendly. The office is spotless and comfortable. I have never had a wait time longer than 5 minutes. Dr. Shakeri takes her time answering questions and the dental exam is thorough. I recommend it to all my friends.

Gretchen


6/5/2021

The best experience at the dentist I’ve ever had! The whole experience was calm and very thorough...definitely a quality experience, especially for someone who is terrified of the dentist chair. I’m hopeful my next appointment goes just as well!!

Jean


6/4/2021

Best dentist ever. No pain. Treats her patients with dignity and respect. Personally call me after a root canal do see how I was doing, makes me not afraid to ever go to the dentist.

Diane


6/3/2021

Clean, friendly atmosphere,I couldn't ask for more. Plus it's also a one-stop shop for all my dental needs, I don't have to go to different specialists when I need a root canal, etc.

Fran


5/28/2021

This is my first time and I have to say it was wonderful. The dentist was so sweet and gentle and very concerned with my well-being through the whole process. I will definitely refer my friends.

Brooke


5/27/2021

Thank you Dr. Shakeri & Carmen for always taking such good care of me. You’re the best!

Janis


5/26/2021

Dr. Shikari is warm,professional and knowledgeable. She took her time with me and was very gentle. I trust her implicitly. We have been going to the same dentist for 40 years. I never thought I could find a dentist that was as compassionate and caring. I did and I am very grateful.

Nirmala


5/17/2021

Extremely satisfied!

Patrick


5/15/2021

This was a great experience.

Winston


5/11/2021

Very professional and friendly.

Michael


5/10/2021

Always a very pleasant experience, and this is coming from someone who has never really looked forward to visiting the dentist in the past. The office is very clean and the staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Shakeri is wonderful and takes the time to explain all that needs to be done and really does a great job. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Shivraj


5/7/2021

Thank you for my smile!

Walter


4/30/2021

THE BEST THAT THEREIS.

Gretchen


4/29/2021

For my first visit I was very pleased with how clean and calming the office was! I almost forgot I was at the dentist and not at a spa!! I hope my next visit to get dental work done is just a calm and relaxed!

Jean


4/27/2021

Best dentist ever. No pain and she knows what she’s doing.

Nicholas


4/21/2021

Everything went great I’m so happy I chose this practice.

Nicolette


4/13/2021

Very near and clean, staff was fantastic!

John


4/10/2021

Saw the North Dover Dental office sign from Route 70. Checked if North Dover Dental office was in my plan. Read the impressive reviews and high ratings about Dr. Shakeri and her staff, then made our appointment. Very Modern equipment and a professional staff. Very Happy with the results!

Marjan


4/3/2021

The best dentist in the world. I believe she has a magic hand! The cleanest office, everything shines in that office.

Frances


4/2/2021

I was extremely happy with both the staff and doctor in regards to their professional manner and expertise. The office and exam rooms were very clean. I did have some apprehension about going to a new dentist but those fears were gone once I met the doctor. It definitely was a good experience.

Janis


3/27/2021

Dr. Shakeri was wonderful for taking me in as a new patient for an emergency appointment. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel fortunate that she will be our dentist. Angela her assistant and Anna the receptionist we’re wonderful as well.

Martha


3/26/2021

Office is very clean with all precautionary measures taken due to COVID. Staff is very professional and friendly and always keeping the patients safety and care as their primary concern.

Marianne


3/22/2021

Highly recommend Very satisfied with the dental care my husband and I received. Have the utmost trust in Dr. Shakieri.

Nordelis


3/21/2021

Great Dental office. Dentist was great! Staff was very nice. Place was well kept and clean.

Ronald


3/20/2021

I'm 58 and in all my years of visiting the Dentist, Leila Shakeri and her staff are the Best!

Winston


3/19/2021

I find the office to be organized, neatly kept, and clean (which is important). The staff is very professional and caring about your dental problem and make you feel very comfortable, it helps to reduce the dental fear syndrome.

Rand


3/19/2021

Such a nice dentist and support staff!

Shawn


3/8/2021

Wonderful but too many confirmation calls/texts

Cynthia


3/6/2021

Dr. Shekari is wonderful (and gentle) ! Would highly recommend her!

Karen


2/27/2021

I have a lot of dental anxiety and have had bad experiences in the past. North Dover was so great & efficient. The dentist and the assistant were both really friendly and my checkup and cleaning went way better than I expected! The facilities are also very modern and clean. I was the only patient in at the time which was great COVID procedure.

Annette


2/22/2021

Since I normally am very anxious about going to the dentist they put me at ease. Everything was clean. Thank you very much

Peter


1/29/2021

I couldn't recommend a better experience than this one. There was nothing negative that I could say.

Rosa


1/22/2021

The office is very very clean. From the receptionist all the way to the Doctor everyone is super friendly and caring. I love Dr Shakeri, she explains her every move before she acts. You will love this dentist as I do.

Nicole


1/19/2021

I always have a great experience when I visit. Dr Shakeri was so nice and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way, and her assistant was very nice too.

Marianne


1/18/2021

I needed a new dentist and after reading many reviews, I chose North Dover Dental. I am very pleased with Dr. Shakeri. She takes her time, is gentle and I feel very at ease with her. I highly recommend this office. Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating.

Evelyn


1/16/2021

The office is very clean and they take all the measures necessary to be safe in regard to the COVID. The dentist and staff are very friendly and professional.

Mark


1/8/2021

Professional courteous and overall a pleasant experience. Since my first appointment about a year ago, I now have my whole family going here. I’ve always had a hard time finding a good dentist, until now. Completely satisfied.

Richard


12/30/2020

Thank you for seeing me on short notice!

Sally


12/30/2020

The friendliest dental office I have been in since dr Levine. Would highly recommend.

Valerie


12/28/2020

Personnel were attentive and professional. The equipment is state of the art. Thank you

Patricia


12/21/2020

Welcoming, helpful and supportive.

Amy


12/12/2020

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Shakeri, Carmen and everyone at North Dover Dental. I actually enjoy my dentist visits.

Rosa


12/9/2020

Loved my dental appointment!!!!!! The dentist is fantastic and so is her assistant. Everyone was just so friendly and they were a great team, especially during this very difficult COVID time.

Allison


12/7/2020

Dr and staff are really wonderful. Kind, sweet, and caring. I had a deep cavity that was filled with zero pain. I would highly recommend.

Richard


12/3/2020

Great from start to finish.Would tell everyone how well I was treated. Thank you RJR Ruth

Ruth


11/25/2020

Never before has going to the Dentist been such a nice experience. I feel very confident that I’m in good caring hands.

Walter


10/28/2020

LEILA & STAFF ARE THE GREATEST. WHEN THIS VIRUS FINALLY LEAVES US I WOULD LOVE TO KISS THE HAND WITH THE BAD WRIST THAT PULLED THAT OLE TOOTH.& HUG LEILA. I ONLY WISH I HAD ASKED TO SEE THAT OLE TOOTH TO SEE HOW MANY TIMES OTHER DENTIST HAD WORKED ON IT. BUT I THINK ITS IN A BETTER PLACE NOW & SO AM I..LEILA I AM GOING TO MENTION YOU FOR A PULITZER PRIZE BEST DENTIST IN MY WORLD.

Lucille


10/14/2020

I love this dentist. She is friendly & painless. So glad I found her.

Yvette


10/13/2020

My experience was excellent! Really satisfied with the treatment. Nice calm and clean environment. Covid-19 Precautions followed as CDC. All staff including the dentist are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I have no dental insurance the office offered 20% off for treatment.

Mary


10/13/2020

Grateful to have a relaxing dental appointment! The teeth cleaning was very good! The chair was very comfortable! Very professional service! Calming music!

Ronald


09/23/2020

Dr Shakeri and her Staff are Excellent. Friendly, courteous, and provide the Best in Dental Services! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jean


09/15/2020

Excellent dentist. Always a great visit. Pain-free!

Frank


09/11/2020

I always enjoy my visit

Lisa


08/19/2020

I went into the office as an emergency patient. When I arrived the receptionist and dental tech greeted me they made me feel very welcomed and were super nice. Dr Shakeri is AMAZING!!! I Am terrified of dentists however, Dr Shakeri was very soft spoken, and gentle she possessed such a claiming effect that just made me feel at ease. She was very understanding about my fears she reassured me that all was going to go well and it did! Thank you Dr Shakeri for taking such good care of me!

Peter


07/29/2020

The doctor was the very best in all my dental experience. She is friendly, well skilled and competent. I would recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous


07/07/2020

Dr Shakeri Thanks for all you do! We trust you & admire your work ethic. Quick question: is it normal to still have part of my tooth sticking out of my top left gum? You did an extraction for me & I thank you for being so gentle! Part of the tooth is still there - the old tooth had a crown on it I believe. Thank you!

Donna


02/21/2020

Fantastic service.

Steven


02/08/2020

Made me feel at ease from the moment I walked through the door. The dental work was completed quickly and flawlessly. Very Satisfied.

Joanne


02/07/2020

Very freindly and doctor made me feel comfortable.

Anonymous


02/03/2020

Dr. Shakeri and her staff are wonderful, friendly, and really make you feel relaxed! So glad I chose her as my new dentist! She is very professional and attentive to the patients concerns. I could not be happier with the care I received.

Anavictoria


01/24/2020

Very efficient professional friendly staff. My fears and apprehensions were put at ease by Dr Shakeri gentle touch and excellent chair side manner.

Winston


01/17/2020

Outstanding

Nathan


01/08/2020

Friendly and patient.

Donald


01/07/2020

A very friendly atmosphere. Mary Ann is always helpful. I am glad the dentist prayed to Jesus before proceeding. I believe Jesus answered both of our prayers. The procedure was painless and fairly quick.

Victoria


11/20/2019

Best dentist I very had. I recommend her to my sister and she also thinks Dr. Shakeri is the best. North Dover Dental has the best dentist and staff. I would recommend them to Everybody.

Sarah


11/20/2019

The office was clean and welcoming!

Lucille


11/13/2019

love this dentist! Not only is she a great painless dentist, but she is a wonderful person!

Jean


11/5/2019

Love this dentist. She explains everything and I never have any pain. She found a cavity beneath my bridge all because she saw something draining on one of my gums. She is the best

Winston


11/1/2019

I would highly recommended North Dover Dental. Dr. Shakeri is an excellent dentist. The staff was very friendly and informative.

Luann


10/31/2019

A pleasure to go to the dentist at North Dover Dental. It is a very peaceful and calming atmosphere which helps to relax. Office staff is great, friendly and professional. Dr. Shakeri is very pleasant and meticulous. She is very thorough.

Martin


10/24/2019

Professional and thorough service to friendly staff. Pleased beyond my expectations. Thank you to everyone.

Walter


10/18/2019

OFFICE EXSTREAMLY CLEAN CARMINE MARYANN & LEILA IS ONE OF A KIND & THE ONLY DENTIST I WILL EVER GO TO AND LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT HER & I AM SURE SO DOES EVERYONE ELSE.

Marjan


10/9/2019

The best doctor.

Michelle


10/8/2019

Exceptional cleanliness and very friendly. I never have a wait and everything is well organized and efficient. The dentist is knowledgeable and thorough.

Joseph


10/2/2019

the staff and dentist always greet me by name

Mark


9/30/2019

I and my wife along with our three kids love coming to North Dover Dental. I have had some major and minor work done here and every time it has gone perfectly!

Harvey


9/25/2019

Very Nice and modern.

Heather


9/22/2019

You rock!

Deborah


9/20/2019

Like a lot of people, I've never liked visiting the dentist but Dr. Shakeri is very calming and gentle in her care. extremely happy with her staff and her care.

Dennis


9/20/2019

Please tell Dr.Shakeri that I was such a good boy at the dentist, I got ice cream and was allowed to stay up an extra half hour.

Jean


8/21/2019

Always a pleasant experience. Other than the cost because I don’t have dental insurance and I live on fixed income, I love this practice and dentist. She always explains everything and is so gentle. Takes the gear out if going to the dentist

Michael


8/14/2019

Clean, state-of-the-art, well-equipped, painless and a well-qualified staff.

Anonymous


7/28/2019

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to.

Beverly


7/26/2019

Dr. Shakeri is amazing. Very thorough & makes going to the dentist a much better visit. Sweet & thoughtful & makes you feel welcome & important, not a number. Her staff are very good & kind also. You leave knowing you were well taken care of. I highly recommend Leila Shakeri.

Richard


7/17/2019

I have already made an appointment for my wife. The real test

Walter


7/12/2019

I WILL ALWAYS BE A PATIENT HERE AT NORTH DOVER DENTAL.

Wagdy


6/18/2019

Very Professional and Friendly Staff.

Marjan


6/12/2019

The best dentist I’ve ever had.

Francine


5/24/2019

I was so pleased I made an appointment for my husband.

Michelle


5/08/2019

Best cleaning i ever had...Thank You!

Frank


5/07/2019

Quality service, friendly and professional. I have not been as pleased with having my teeth cleaned as this visit as I have for the past several years.

Jessica


4/30/2019

Always a pleasure.

Sonali


3/26/2019

Very clean and welcoming.

Bridget


3/21/2019

Neat and friendly atmosphere. Staff is helpful and accommodating. Easy check in and out. Reasonably priced ( if you don't have insurance ) compared to other Dentists in the area and their payment options are fair. " GREAT " overall care.

Wagdy


3/17/2019

The best office with the best team any patient can look for. Deborah.

Domenica


3/15/2019

I'm very pleased with my dentist and with visits. I never have to wait, the staff is competent and friendly. I do not find going to the dentist " painful " any more.

Domenica


3/15/2019

We LOVE Dr. Shakeri! She is pleasant and a wonderful dentist! I usually dont like going to dentists, but she makes it very comfortable. Her office is beautiful and spa-like which makes it a more relaxing environment.

Laura


3/13/2019

Best dentist I ever had.

Veronica


2/25/2019

GREAT

Jorden


2/20/2019

The office is clean and the Dentist is extremely friendly and efficient. She actually did the cleaning herself and took the time to explain everything to me.

Florence


2/20/2019

Always professional and courteous. Answer all my questions.

Ron


2/15/2019

Leila and Carmen are both awesome! Maryann wasn't working today but she is awesome as well. Everyone I know hates going to the dentist but Leila makes you feel at ease and explains everything she is doing throughout the whole process. Thanks Leila!

Lucille


2/5/2019

The dentist & her staff are excellent. I will never go anywhere else. She is a painless dentist. So happy to have found her.

William


2/4/2019

As always the a very pleasant experience

Michael


2/3/2019

North Dover dental is great dentist office. It’s honestly the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I’ve always hated going to the dentist until I found this office. I’ve recommended them to both family and friends.

Barbara


1/11/2019

I had much needed work done. I was given an alternative choice and was my decision as to the direction my procedure took. I am extremely pleased with Dr.Shakeri and her staff and would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.

Walter


12/21/2018

Leila you are super kind and deserve to be rewarded for doing such as fine job on my ole tooth. Give me an idea of a treat I can do for you. Plus your office is super, super clean, very pleasing to me. All you ladies go out of your way to make me feel comfortable. Way above any dental office I have ever been to. Think of me when ever you look at the toy I left in your care at least I gave you a laugh.

Virginia


11/29/2018

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever visited. Only suggestion I have is that the waiting room needs a coat rack and umbrella holder.

Roseanne


11/21/2018

I cant say enough great things about North Dover Dental. They have Saturday hours, some late night hours and the office is just warm and welcoming. I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. She is FANTASTIC with my 5,5 and 6 year olds and she turns a scary experience into a fun and positive one.

Marjan


11/16/2018

The best doctor I’ve ever had in my life.

Barbara


10/31/2018

Easy to make appointment. Dentist friendly, putting patient at ease. Glad I found this practice and will continue to be a patient here.

Anonymous


10/23/2018

I have been using this office for 2 years and I am very happy with the quality of care. Everyone is very friendly.

Donna


10/14/2018

Everyone is always friendly and accomodating from staff to Dr.

Anonymous


10/13/2018

Staff members are very nice and helpful. Office is very clean and never a wait no more then 5 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone else to come to this office.

Sonali


10/12/2018

Felt well attended to and wait wasn't long at all.

Jean


9/26/2018

Friendly office staff, great dentist, no pain! Dentist explains everything and is very nice to deal with, makes u feel calm!

Michael


9/18/2018

SIMPLY THE BEST

Michael


8/11/2018

The best ever.

Lucille


8/10/2018

Love this dentist. She is painless.

Michael


8/5/2018

Really great office and staff. The dentist is very personable and they are very prompt.

Barbara


7/20/2018

Clean, neat. Staff was friendly and polite. The dentist gave me options in writing for my dental problems so I could go home to think about it.

Virginia


7/11/2018

Practice is clean, efficient, friendly and gentle.

Jaclyn


7/11/2018

It was very nice and clean. The dentist and tech were very great together and made me feel comfortable.

Walter


6/18/2018

Love this dentist.

Anna


6/5/2018

My overall experience was very positive found the staff and the Dentist to be very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was comfortable and experienced no discomfort at all. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Brad


5/2/2018

Everyone made you feel relaxed. Great communication. I will recommend North Dover Dental to all my freinds and family.

Luann


4/24/2018

I actually like going to the dentist now. She is so gentle and very friendly. Had a calming affect. Excellent dentist.!! Highly recommend The office is immaculate!

Patricia


3/24/2018

Great Office!

Jean


3/27/2018

Moved from up north and had been putting off finding a dentist because I have problem teeth and gums. Saw lots of excellent recommendations on our community website recommending north Dover dental, I could not have been happier with the experience. I was so nervous but the doctor and staff make you feel so comfortable. Would highly recommend to all. I am going to put an excellent review in our community newspaper.

Luann


3/13/2018

It was one of the most pleasant experience I’ve hsd with a dentist visit! The staff was very pleasant and friend. Office is immaculate. I loved it and look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Shakeri.

Theresa


3/7/2018

Thank you for the excellent dental care.

Janice


3/1/2018

Very professional and very pleasant !

Dennis


2/27/2018

Perfect visit....Very friendly staff.....Already have a relative changing her dentist to visit next week

Beverly


2/10/2018

It was one of the best dental visit I've ever had. The place was very clean, quite & neat. Beautiful calming music softly playing. The dental tech was kind & thoughtful. The dentist was great. She was very sweet, kind & thorough. Had a great cleaning. The x-rays were done more comfortably too, more high tech. I high recommend Leila Shakeri @ North Dover Dental.

Stephanie


2/6/2018

Love my dentist and her staff. Cleanings are gentle

Lois


2/4/2018

As always the highest rating is not high enough. I've been to other dentists/facilities and none can compare with the quality of North Dover Dental. Many thanks.

Lisa


1/30/2018

I would highly recommend Dr Shakiri. She is conservative, honest and very gentle.

Brooke


1/29/2018

Wonderful as always!!h

Gail


1/26/2018

Excellent service, very satisfied with replacement filling after cracked tooth

Joseph


1/20/2018

With the pain I had, it was a blessing to meet the staff and doctor. She explained in full detail what my problem was and started to treat me on the spot ! I would highly refer anyone needing a dentist to this practice !!!!

Elizabeth


1/18/2018

Dr. Shakeri and her staff are fabulous. My husband and two children have been seeing her for over 2 years. The office is immaculate- modern equipment and decor.

Brittany


12/22/2017

Going to the dentist is not typically fun but in this office you'll feel relaxed and as if you are party of the family. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and very prompt. I few times I have been in I waited less than 10 minutes before being brought back. I would truly recommend this office with no hesitations.

Jessica


12/10/2017

I was 110 % happy with my whole experience at North Dover Dental. From the minute you walk in the office is so clean and the receptionist is just so nice! It was the best teeth cleaning experience I ever had ! My family& I will be definitely patients here for a long time . So happy we found Dr. Leila Shakeri

Victoria


11/14/2017

Everyone is friendly I love Dr.Shakeri she is the BEST. I would not go anywhere else. She will be my dentist for life.

Diane


10/24/2017

I was very anxious going to a new dentist.From my first phone call to my visit I was greeted by nothing but friendliness,kindness and professionalism. Dr Shakeri and MaryAnn alleviated my anxiety and made me feel very welcome. Thank you

Barbara


10/23/2017

fantastic visit.. I was amazed at how calm i responded to the dentist.. she listened..was very gentle..and offered options to some of my cap dilemmas..

Marlene


10/16/2017

Best dentist office that I have ever been to. The staff are wonderful people. The dentist is the best dentist that I have ever been to. Thank you for the wonderful and professional care that was given to me.

Marjan


9/29/2017

The best doctor and best staff. I love doctor Shakeri.

Lois


9/29/2017

Thank you for making my smile "happy".

Jose


9/27/2017

Very professional and friendly, extremely happy with my first visit.

Laura


9/13/2017

This was the best dental treatment I ever had.The dentist and staff were wonderful. I already gave recommendations to my husband and friends.Thank you so much for the great service

Billy


9/1/2017

Very professional. Nice clean office and warm, friendly staff.

Brooke


8/30/2017

Amazing as always! Best dentist and staff in the world!

William


8/4/2017

Great place. The dentist is very good.

Stephanie


8/4/2017

I love this office!! I have experienced multiple dentists prior in this one and it is by far the best. Extremely clean, lovely staff, they give the best cleanings, and make any procedure as comfortable and smooth as possible. They have a great system going here.

Marlene


7/30/2017

North Dover Dental is not like any other dentist office. The staff is extremely friendly, the dentist and her assistant are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a 6 month cleaning yesterday and it was as easy as it could be. No pain at all. It is a very good experience. Mary Ann is very helpful when it comes to payments or setting up any appointments. She is also very knowledgeable. She is an asset to North Dover Dental. I highly recommend going to North Dover Dental.

Lucille


7/25/2017

The office was immaculate! The receptionist & dental assistant were fantastic. Everyone was so nice. The dentist was the very best. I call her the "no pain" dentist. I just love her. I use to hate getting my teeth cleaned. Not with her! She is the best dentist I ever went to, & will continue to go there every 3 months for cleanings & checkups.

Brittany


7/21/2017

I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist but this office made the experience the best I have ever had. I did not feel any pain or discomfort while having my cavity filled and the staff joked with me the entire time to keep my mind off of the work they were doing. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for taking your time with me to make what usually is an uncomfortable experience into a good one.

Mark

7/17/2017

Everybody in the office is great. Always a pleasure to go there.

Donna

6/8/2017

Everyone is always very friendly and kind. This is the first dentist I've been too where I laugh and smile and at ease the entire time I'm there.

William

6/6/2017

Everything was great as usual

Hamza


5/31/2017

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The office was extremely clean. I will definitely be back in 6 months for my follow-up visit. Thanks!!!!

Matthew


5/24/2017

Clean , tv, nice people, really clean

Patrick


5/17/2017

Thank You Dr. Shakeri for making my visit so comfortable. It is always good to see you, and I am not experiencing any pain following my extraction. Thank you again for everything.

Barbara


5/9/2017

My appointment was the last to complete my root canal and crown. As before was completely painless and the Dr and her assistant were absolutely delightful and professional. I can't say enough about my new found dental family. I definately will be going back and also referring them to others.

Wagdy


4/6/2017

The best place to treat your teeth (From A to Z for your teeth).

Billy


3/25/2017

Very nice office and very professional staff.

William


3/22/2017

very professional and very friendly staff. They always have information on what my insurance covers and what I will be responsible to pay.

Wagdy


3/1/2017

I'm so pleased with the office staff and the friendly environment in addition to the excellent care regarding the patient. I can't say enough.

Hoorieh


2/20/2017

I got excellent care and most importantly office ad dentist very clean and immaculate, I recommend this office to everyone.

Marjan


2/4/2017

The best Dentist in the world.

Marlene


2/4/2017

The dentist and her staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. This is a great dentist office.All of her equipment is state of the art.

Shawn


1/26/2017

Friendly and clean office. Fast and efficient service. Highest quality dentist around!

Pamela


1/16/2017

I am very happy with staff, service and caring Dentist! Plus, office is 5 mins away from home, huge plus :)

Marlene

1/3/2017

The care and treatment that I received in my last two visits was excellent. I will and I did recommend your office. This was one of the best cleanings that I have ever had in my life. I thank you for taking me on as your new patient.

Herbert


1/3/2017

Awesome

Joseph


12/27/2016

I was unhappy at my previous dentist for some time and finally made the decision to move my files and business to North Dover Dental. The staff are all extremely welcoming and friendly, it is easy to set up appointments, and long wait times are a non issue. After my two visits for a cleaning and a filing, I have encouraged family and friends to consider moving to NDD. A+

Caleb


11/21/2016

I enjoyed the experience and the tranquility of the office.

Lois


11/18/2016

On a scale of 1-10, the score would be 11+. Everything and everybody were extremely professional and accommodating. Kudos to all.

Patrick


11/16/2016

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Shakeri and I thank her for her services.

Deanna


10/9/2016

Excellent service. Dr. was very thorough. Will be back.

Brooke


10/7/2016

Dr. Shakeri is an amazing dentist. She is caring and takes her time explaining everything clearly. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Billy


9/18/2016

Very clean and neat office.

Wagdy


8/27/2016

Nothing for nothing, beside the best treatment and care, the entire staff were professionally outstanding. Thanks to all the members of this office

Shahin


8/24/2016

Very happy with my visit. Dr. was very clear and easy to listen to about the conditions of my teeth. She gave several options and also willing to listen. I would recommend her strongly.

Nancy


8/22/2016

The office was very clean. The staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was thorough and gave me recommendations for better oral care.

Brett


7/27/2016

AWESOME

Renata


7/20/2016

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Shakeri. She is a true professional and very compassionate. Her staff, Melanie and Maryann, are absolutely great. I am fortunate to have found this group.

Wagdy


7/16/2016

I was treated like a family member from all the office staff. Every office visit make me feel visiting my family. I wish the office all the best.

Frances


6/30/2016

I have a lifelong fear of Dentists. Dr. Shakeri took away all my fears and made me feel extremely comfortable. She was very professional, but warm & understanding at the same time. Her Staff is equally warm & efficient. I strongly recommend her.

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

10:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 PM

Friday:

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed